Outgoing President John Lundin received a clock as a memento of his year as Rotary President from new President Ryan Boyce.
Officers and Board Members 2021-2022
Williams Dawes congratulates Student of the Year, Paige Bailey
Dr. Kelly Darney presents the non-Rotarian Service Above Self Award to 
Kevin Clark. Kevin is the advisor for the club’s Rotaract Club at CCCTC. The club is a large and active club that performs a service project monthly.